Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools
You are here: ROADS at McMaster > Funding Sources > Arts Research Board > ARB Members

ARB Members




Stephanie Premi

Chair of the Board

January 2017 – December 2019

Khaled Hassanein

Associate Dean of the DeGroote School of Business

(Delegate of the Dean of Business)

Ex Officio

Peter Miu

Representative, DeGroote School of Business

December 2016 – November 2019

James Gillett

Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences

Ex Officio

Karen Robson

Representative, Faculty of Social Sciences

January 2017 – December 2020

Sean Corner

Associate Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

(Delegate of the Dean of the Faculty of Humanities)

Ex Officio

Christine Quail

Representative, Faculty of Humanities

September 2015 – August 2018

Karen Mossman

Associate Vice-President , Research

(Delegate of the Vice-President, Research and International Affairs)

Ex Officio

Doug Welch

Associate Vice-President and Dean of Graduate Studies

Ex Officio

Gianni Parise

Associate Dean of Science, Research and External Relations

(Delegate of the Dean of Science)

Ex Officio

Van Nhan

Assistant Director, Administration & Support

Research Office for Administration, Development & Support (ROADS) (Delegate of the Executive Director, ROADS)

Ex Officio