Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools
You are here: ROADS at McMaster > Funding Sources > Arts Research Board > ARB Members

ARB Members

Arts Research Board Members




Stephanie Premji

Chair of the Board

January 2017 –       December 2019

Khaled Hassanein


Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research, DeGroote School of Business (Delegate of the Dean of Business)

Ex Officio

Peter Miu

Representative, DeGroote School of Business

December 2016 – November 2019

James Gillett

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research, Faculty of Social Sciences (Delegate of the Dean of Social Sciences)

Ex Officio

Karen Robson

Representative, Faculty of Social Sciences

      January 2017 -        December 2020

Sean Corner

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research, Faculty of Humanities (Delegate of the Dean of Humanities)

Ex Officio

Christine Quail

Representative, Faculty of Humanities

     September 2015-         August 2018


Associate Vice-President , Research
(Delegate of the Vice-President, Research)

Ex Officio

Doug Welch

Acting, Associate Vice-President and Dean of Graduate Studies

Ex Officio

Gianni Parise

Associate Dean Research and External Relations, Faculty of Science (Delegate of the Dean of Science)

Ex Officio

Van Nhan

Assistant Director, Administration & Support, Research Office for Administration, Development & Support (ROADS)
(Delegate of the Executive Director, ROADS)

Ex Officio